Moycullen players feature in NUIG Sigerson Win

NUI Galway 0-12
UL 1-6

A FIRST SIGERSON Cup title for NUI Galway since 2003 after their powerful start to the second half proved crucial in defeating UL at a rain-lashed IT Carlow grounds.

Our Club lads who were part of NUI Galway Sigerson Champions of 2022: Paul, Eoghan, Neil, Cian & Sean and Don & Cathal part of the management panel. MAIGH CUILINN ABÚ