Seán Kelly named in AIB GAA Football Team of the Year

The AIB GAA Club Football Team of the Year for the 2022/2023 season has been announced. The award winners were selected by a panel of GAA correspondents from print and digital media.

The ceremony to reveal the AIB GAA Club Players of the Year and the AIB GAA Club Football Player of the Year will be held at Croke Park on Friday, March 10th.

Seán Kelly of Maigh Cuilinn has been named at wing forward. There was also a place for Sean’s Galway teammate Shane Walsh