FACEBOOK

SIOPA / SHOP

  • 1 An Tús
  • 1 County Final 2015
  • 1 County Final 2015
  • 1 Cluiche Ceannais 2015
  • 1 An Tús
    Clann na nGael...

NUACHT

Best of luck to Matt Donohue and the senior teams.
01/09/2017
Wishing our very own Matt Donohoe and all the Galway Minor and Senior teams the very best of luck in the All Ireland Minor and Senior...
Níos Mó


Get your Children kitted out in the Green & White
21/08/2017
Our young supporters getting ready for the big game v neighbours Killannin on Saturday. Big selection of sizes available PM here or call ...
Níos Mó



also in the news :
09/06/2017
Sunday June 11th is a HUGE day for Cumann...
01/04/2017
Club lads Sean Kelly, Dessie Conneely...
01/03/2017
Our new cover photo is for our Local Lotto...
23/11/2016
Please join us for our social night this...
15/11/2016
Football NewsThe club is holding a Mega...

view all fixtures here

Saturday 21st October, 2017
U12 Football Group 3
Moycullen 0 - 5 vs 1 - 1 Salthill-Knocknacarra
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Claregalway 4 - 5 vs 4 - 6 Moycullen
Sunday 20th August, 2017
Claregalway 2 - 8 vs 1 - 6 Moycullen
Friday 22nd September, 2017
U14 Football Division 1
Moycullen 4 - 9 vs 4 - 10 Dunmore McHales
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Moycullen 7 - 3 vs 1 - 4 Athenry
Tuesday 05th September, 2017
Car Parts Warehouse Minor A Football Championship - West
Salthill-Knocknacarra 2 - 16 vs 1 - 8 Moycullen
Friday 25th August, 2017
Moycullen 2 - 6 vs 3 - 14 Bearna
Saturday 21st October, 2017
U12 Football Group 4
Salthill-Knocknacarra 1 - 1 vs 0 - 5 Moycullen
Sunday 20th August, 2017
Claregalway 7 - 2 vs 1 - 1 Moycullen
Tuesday 26th September, 2017
U16 Football Division 1
Salthill-Knocknacarra 2 - 11 vs 1 - 12 Moycullen
Wednesday 20th September, 2017
Ballinasloe GAA 4 - 8 vs 3 - 14 Moycullen
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Senior Football Championship
Moycullen 2 - 8 vs 4 - 13 Corofin
Saturday 26th August, 2017
Killanin 0 - 13 vs 1 - 11 Moycullen
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Junior Football Championship West
Moycullen - vs - Naomh Anna-Leitir Mor
Saturday 25th November, 2017
U 21 A Football Championship West
Salthill-Knocknacarra 0 - 13 vs 2 - 5 Moycullen
Saturday 11th November, 2017
Moycullen 1 - 11 vs 0 - 13 Bearna
Saturday 04th November, 2017
An Spidal 0 - 13 vs 2 - 11 Moycullen
Saturday 30th September, 2017
Division 2 League
Moycullen 1 - 8 vs 3 - 10 Annaghdown
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Oughterard 1 - 8 vs 2 - 15 Moycullen
Sunday 27th August, 2017
U16 Football Division 1 West
Moycullen - vs - Killanin
Thursday 31st August, 2017
U15 Football Division 1B
St James 5 - 12 vs 0 - 16 Moycullen
Tuesday 22nd August, 2017
Moycullen 8 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Oranmore-Maree
Monday 21st August, 2017
U13 Football Division 1B
Bearna 2 - 10 vs 3 - 6 Moycullen
view all results here

Comórtas UEFA Euro 2016

MEMBERSHIP

LOTTO